Sermons by Nathan Potts

The Gospel of Luke

Luke Pt 19

Sunday, 18 October 2015 | Nathan Potts
The Gospel of Luke

Luke Pt 18

Sunday, 11 October 2015 | Nathan Potts
Standalone Talks

Father's Day

Sunday, 06 September 2015 | Nathan Potts
The Gospel of Luke

Luke Pt 13

Sunday, 30 August 2015 | Nathan Potts
The Gospel of Luke

Luke Pt 9

Sunday, 12 July 2015 | Nathan Potts
The Gospel of Luke

Luke Pt 8

Sunday, 05 July 2015 | Nathan Potts
The Gospel of Luke

Luke Pt 7

Sunday, 28 June 2015 | Nathan Potts
Song of Songs

Song of Songs 4

Sunday, 03 May 2015 | Nathan Potts
Song of Songs

Song of Songs 3-5

Sunday, 26 April 2015 | Nathan Potts
Song of Songs

Song of Songs 1-3

Sunday, 19 April 2015 | Nathan Potts

(03) 9720 7121

Electronic giving: BSB 063 199 | Account 0090 0404

281 Colchester Rd
Kilsyth South 3137
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Po Box 330 Kilsyth Vic 3137
 

Office Hours (working remotely)

Tuesday - Wednesday : 9:00am - 1:00pm 
Thursday - Friday: 9am - 3pm