Latest Sermons

  • Filter media by:
Living a Life of Resolve

Daniel 3 - Shebu

Sunday, 15 March 2015 | Shebu John
Living a Life of Resolve

Daniel 1 - Shebu

Sunday, 08 March 2015 | Shebu John
Living a Life of Resolve

Joseph

Sunday, 01 March 2015 | Andy Boer
Living a Life of Resolve

Joseph

Sunday, 22 February 2015 | Andy Boer
Living a Life of Resolve

Joseph

Monday, 16 February 2015 | Andy Boer
Standalone Talks

Vision Sunday

Sunday, 08 February 2015 |
The Psalms

The Psalms Pt 4 - Psalm 77

Sunday, 01 February 2015 | Shebu John
The Psalms

The Psalms Pt 3 - Psalm 86

Sunday, 25 January 2015 | Nathan Potts
The Psalms

The Psalms Pt 2 - Psalm 11

Sunday, 18 January 2015 | Paul Lewis
The Psalms

The Psalms Pt 1 - Psalm 62

Sunday, 11 January 2015 | Mike Jones

(03) 9720 7121 (WORKING REMOTELY (email is best)

Electronic giving: BSB 063 199, Account: 0090 0404

281 Colchester Rd
Kilsyth South 3137
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Snail mail: Po Box 330 Kilsyth Vic 3137
 

Office Hours

Tuesday - Thursday : 9am - 1:00pm - (Currrently working remotely)
Friday - 9am -2pm (Currently working remotely)