Latest Sermons

  • Filter media by:
The Gospel of Luke

Luke Pt 12

Sunday, 09 August 2015 | Paul Lewis
The Gospel of Luke

Luke Pt 11

Sunday, 02 August 2015 | Andy Boer
The Gospel of Luke

Luke Pt 10

Sunday, 26 July 2015 | John Ramsden
Standalone Talks

Mission Sunday - Testimonies

Sunday, 19 July 2015 | Shebu John
The Gospel of Luke

Luke Pt 9

Sunday, 12 July 2015 | Nathan Potts
The Gospel of Luke

Luke Pt 8

Sunday, 05 July 2015 | Nathan Potts
The Gospel of Luke

Luke Pt 7

Sunday, 28 June 2015 | Nathan Potts
The Gospel of Luke

Luke Pt 6

Sunday, 21 June 2015 | Paul Lewis
The Gospel of Luke

Luke Pt 5

Sunday, 14 June 2015 | Shebu John
The Gospel of Luke

Luke Pt 4

Sunday, 07 June 2015 | Shebu John

(03) 9720 7121

Electronic giving: BSB 063 199 | Account 0090 0404

281 Colchester Rd
Kilsyth South 3137
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Po Box 330 Kilsyth Vic 3137
 

Office Hours (working remotely)

Tuesday - Wednesday : 9:00am - 1:00pm 
Thursday - Friday: 9am - 3pm