Latest Sermons

  • Filter media by:
Christmas 2016

Christmas

Sunday, 21 December 2014 | Nathan Potts
Guest Speakers

Guest Speaker

Sunday, 07 December 2014 | David Wraight
Titus

Titus 7

Sunday, 30 November 2014 | Shebu John
Titus

Titus 6

Friday, 21 November 2014 | Shebu John
CGCC Stories

Baby Dedications & Baptisms

Monday, 10 November 2014 | Nathan Potts
Titus

Titus 4

Sunday, 02 November 2014 | Shebu John
Titus

Titus 3

Sunday, 26 October 2014 | Shebu John
Titus

Titus 2

Sunday, 19 October 2014 | Nathan Potts
Titus

Titus 1

Sunday, 12 October 2014 | Nathan Potts
Philippians

Philippians

Sunday, 05 October 2014 | Nathan Potts

(03) 9720 7121

Electronic giving: BSB 063 199, Account: 0090 0404

281 Colchester Rd
Kilsyth South 3137
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Po Box 330 Kilsyth Vic 3137
 

Office Hours (working remotely)

Tuesday - Wednesday : 9:30am - 1:00pm 
Thursday - Friday: 9am - 3pm