Slider

Sermons by Shebu John

The Gospel of Luke

Luke Pt 4

Sunday, 07 June 2015 | Shebu John
The Gospel of Luke

Luke Pt 3

Sunday, 31 May 2015 | Shebu John
The Gospel of Luke

Luke Pt 2

Sunday, 24 May 2015 | Shebu John
The Gospel of Luke

Luke Pt 1 - Mothers Day

Sunday, 10 May 2015 | Shebu John
Living a Life of Resolve

Daniel 6 - Shebu

Sunday, 22 March 2015 | Shebu John
Living a Life of Resolve

Daniel 3 - Shebu

Sunday, 15 March 2015 | Shebu John
Living a Life of Resolve

Daniel 1 - Shebu

Sunday, 08 March 2015 | Shebu John
The Psalms

The Psalms Pt 4 - Psalm 77

Sunday, 01 February 2015 | Shebu John
Christmas 2016

Christmas

Thursday, 25 December 2014 | Shebu John
Titus

Titus 7

Sunday, 30 November 2014 | Shebu John

(03) 9720 7121

Electronic giving: BSB 063 199, Account: 0090 0404

281 Colchester Rd
Kilsyth South 3137
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Po Box 330 Kilsyth Vic 3137
 

Office Hours

Tuesday - Thursday : 9am - 1:00pm - (Currrently working remotely)
Friday - 9am -2pm (Currently working remotely)